3 Mark Tools & Resources
Meet Your Carrier Representatives

At 3 Mark, we are proud of our Core Carriers and their representatives. Take a few moments to get to know them and discover what an asset they can be..

AIG

Tom Brown
214-557-8205
tom.brown@aig.com

American National

Ronnie M. Russell
888-651-5897
ronnie.russell@americannational.com

AXA

Scott A. Hoke, CLU, ChFC
214-675-5012
Scott.Hoke@AXA.US.com

Global Atlantic

David Reynolds
(713) 992-3331
David.Reynolds@gafg.com

John Hancock

Joey Ussery, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
800-966-9180
joey_ussery@jhancock.com

Legal & General

Jim Grauel
240.397.3775
JGrauel@lgamerica.com

Lincoln Financial Distributors

Tana Johnson
(336) 549-0263
Tana.Johnson@lfd.com

Mutual of Omaha

Brad Coffin
317-440-2892
Brad.coffin@mutualofomaha.com

Brad Coffin - Mutual of Omaha

Nationwide

Joe Roderer ChFC, CLTC
937-430-8631
joe.roderer@nationwide.com

Protective

Amanda Fleskoski
513-543-9931
Amanda.Fleskoski@Protective.com

Prudential

Lauren Hicks
(713) 725-2904
Lauren.Hicks@Prudential.com

Symetra

Jeff Wright, CFP, CLU, ChFC
281-520-9276
Jeffry.Wright@Symetra.com