3 Mark Underwriting

Case Status / New Business

Efficient processing of your business is the strength of our new business department. We understand the importance of your time and hard work in the field. Our team is here to support you with superior service to get your business placed and paid in a timely manner.

Electronic Application Systems

  • Enjoy the convenience of completely online applications for multiple carriers. Reduce submit to issue time. Improve placement ratios. Get paid faster!

Case Manager Contact Information:

Sandra Hernandez

Sandra Hernandez

Director of New Business

Direct Line: 281.269.2345
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x345
Sandra@3Mark.com

Karen Shields

Karen Shields

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2343
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x343
Karen.Shields@3Mark.com

Kathy Hammer

Kathy Hammer

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2324
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x324
Kathy.Hammer@3Mark.com

Sonia Garcia

Sonia Garcia

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2342
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x342
Sonia.Garcia@3Mark.com

Samantha Martinez

Samantha Martinez

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2335
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x335
Samantha.Martinez@3mark.com

Crystal Gonzales

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2346
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x346
Crystal.Gonzales@3mark.com

Maria Serna

Maria Serna

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2310
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x310
Maria.Serna@3mark.com

Alex Perez

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2338
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x338
Alex.Perez@3mark.com

Cathy McCammon

Assistant Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2364
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x364
Cathy.McCammon@3mark.com