3 Mark Underwriting

Case Status / New Business

Efficient processing of your business is the strength of our new business department. We understand the importance of your time and hard work in the field. Our team is here to support you with superior service to get your business placed and paid in a timely manner.

  • Online case status through Smart View for Advisors.
  • Check 3 Mark’s current processing time-service standards for your business.
  • Carrier applications and forms
  • Enjoy the convenience of completely online applications for multiple carriers. Reduce submit to issue time. Improve placement ratios. Get paid faster.
  • Locate your favorite paramed vendor.

Case Manager Contact Information:

Carolyn Rawlins

Carolyn Rawlins

Director of New Business / Underwriting

Direct Line: 281.269.2326
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x326
Carolyn.Rawlins@3Mark.com

Sandra Hernandez

Sandra Hernandez

Senior Large Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2345
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x345
Sandra@3Mark.com

Karen Shields

Karen Shields

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2343
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x343
Karen.Shields@3Mark.com

Kathy Hammer

Kathy Hammer

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2324
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x324
Kathy.Hammer@3Mark.com

Sonia Garcia

Sonia Garcia

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2342
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x342
Sonia.Garcia@3Mark.com

Ana Valdes

Ana Valdes

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2338
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x338
Ana.Valdes@3Mark.com

Agnella Fernandes

Agnella Fernandes

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2346
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x346
Agnella.Fernandes@3Mark.com

Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2310
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x310
Anthony Garcia@3Mark.com

James Riggins

Assistant Case Manager

Direct Line: 281.269.2364
Toll Free: 888.533.6275 x364
James.Riggins@3mark.com